<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Referer Spammer of the Month Award</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.kahunaburger.com/2005/01/21/referer-spammer-of-the-month-award/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.kahunaburger.com/2005/01/21/referer-spammer-of-the-month-award/</link>
	<description>home of pia, max, frisco and tobias</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 07 Sep 2010 04:31:38 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Carry Las</title>
		<link>http://www.kahunaburger.com/2005/01/21/referer-spammer-of-the-month-award/comment-page-1/#comment-28014</link>
		<dc:creator>Carry Las</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 15 Nov 2006 08:34:02 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.kahunaburger.com/2005/01/21/referer-spammer-of-the-month-award/#comment-28014</guid>
		<description>Poem is a strange type of literature, isnt it?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Poem is a strange type of literature, isnt it?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Wade</title>
		<link>http://www.kahunaburger.com/2005/01/21/referer-spammer-of-the-month-award/comment-page-1/#comment-372</link>
		<dc:creator>Wade</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.kahunaburger.com/2005/01/21/referer-spammer-of-the-month-award/#comment-372</guid>
		<description>Outstanding.  

I&#039;m sure the fine folks at WebStream, Inc of Ft. Lauderdale, FL (owners of the 64.234.220.141 netblock) will be glad to know that they have a more prolific spammer than CHINANET henan province network (owners of 219.150.118.16) does.  WebStream has an abuse email listed (abuse@webstream.net) in case you want to see if they&#039;d be willing to, I don&#039;t know, shut down their spammer and/or compromised box.

I&#039;ve got the strains of Tina Turner&#039;s &quot;Simply The Best&quot; going through my head as I firewall off more IPs promoting fidelityfunding.net. 
</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Outstanding.  </p>
<p>I&#8217;m sure the fine folks at WebStream, Inc of Ft. Lauderdale, FL (owners of the 64.234.220.141 netblock) will be glad to know that they have a more prolific spammer than CHINANET henan province network (owners of 219.150.118.16) does.  WebStream has an abuse email listed (abuse@webstream.net) in case you want to see if they&#8217;d be willing to, I don&#8217;t know, shut down their spammer and/or compromised box.</p>
<p>I&#8217;ve got the strains of Tina Turner&#8217;s &#8220;Simply The Best&#8221; going through my head as I firewall off more IPs promoting fidelityfunding.net.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
