<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: &#8220;69.50.182.154&#8243; &#8211; is it just me?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.kahunaburger.com/2005/02/21/6950182154-is-it-just-me/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.kahunaburger.com/2005/02/21/6950182154-is-it-just-me/</link>
	<description>home of pia, max, frisco and tobias</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 07 Sep 2010 04:31:38 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Vin</title>
		<link>http://www.kahunaburger.com/2005/02/21/6950182154-is-it-just-me/comment-page-1/#comment-373</link>
		<dc:creator>Vin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.kahunaburger.com/2005/02/21/6950182154-is-it-just-me/#comment-373</guid>
		<description>Hi. I found your page because I was looking for a way to report this guy and see if others have been getting bugged by him. I found out he&#039;s been targetting my file mt-comments.cgi which I have long since deleted when I migrated to Wordpress.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi. I found your page because I was looking for a way to report this guy and see if others have been getting bugged by him. I found out he&#8217;s been targetting my file mt-comments.cgi which I have long since deleted when I migrated to Wordpress.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Spamhuntress</title>
		<link>http://www.kahunaburger.com/2005/02/21/6950182154-is-it-just-me/comment-page-1/#comment-374</link>
		<dc:creator>Spamhuntress</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.kahunaburger.com/2005/02/21/6950182154-is-it-just-me/#comment-374</guid>
		<description>Are you sure this is an open proxy?

I&#039;ve had quite a few hits from that network. What I&#039;d consider master spambots mostly.

I believe the bots are wielded by people with accounts on those machines. Might even be colocating them.

But then I haven&#039;t done a proxy check, so I wouldn&#039;t know for sure.
</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Are you sure this is an open proxy?</p>
<p>I&#8217;ve had quite a few hits from that network. What I&#8217;d consider master spambots mostly.</p>
<p>I believe the bots are wielded by people with accounts on those machines. Might even be colocating them.</p>
<p>But then I haven&#8217;t done a proxy check, so I wouldn&#8217;t know for sure.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
